CEEG Awards open for Central and Eastern European companies

Organisers of CEEGC2017 announced that they have opened the 1 month nomination phase of the Central and Eastern European Gaming Awards.

Hungary.- CEEG Awards revealed that all companies involved in the online gambling industry can now nominate themselves by submitting their nominations. Built on the success of CEEG Awards 2016, which brought together a large wave of Post Event linking and mentions of the winners published on major portal such as Yahoo Finance, Bloomberg, PRNewWire, GlobalLiveNews, local media, TV adverts and many more.

The 2017 edition of CEEG AWARDS will be presented during a Gala Dinner held at one of the most recognised venue Budapest has to offer and promises a great show. Delegates will have the opportunity to enjoy the awards ceremony, go through the Hungarian culture with cultural small shows and a special stand-up comedian guest.

The awards, as in 2016, will be given to 13 categories and the CEEG Awards aims to create an independent, fair and representative awards event that recognises significant achievements within the Central and Eastern European gaming industry. The awards celebrate gaming software suppliers, operators and service providers for their outstanding contributions to the online sector of industry in their respective fields.

Below is the list of the categories for which the awards are given:

 Sports betting software providers:

o Best Sports based on Betting Product Support

o Best Sports betting company based on Open Business Relationship

o Best Sports based on Betting Product Quality

o Best Sports based on Service/Price ratio

 Casino software providers:

o Best Casino software provider based Product Support

o Best Casino software provider based on Open Business Relationship

o Best Casino software provider based on Casino Product Quality

o Best Casino software provider based on Service/Price ratio

 Best Financial Software provider

 Best Overall Casino operator

 Best Overall Online Sports Betting operator

 Best iGaming Press in the region

 Best iGaming Service Provider(Testing Laboratories, Hosting Services, Consultancy)

The stages of the CEEG Awards is done in the following manner: online nominations, online voting to create shortlist, final voting done by judges and awarding during the Gala Dinner. Early Bird Rate is set for 299 EUR an can be booked with the 50% discount until September 3. Register here.

In this article:
CEEG Awards Hungary